this is what my room looks like everyday

check it daewg

shes not to happy about cleaning this shit up

shes not to happy about cleaning this shit up

~ by justinchon on July 31, 2008.

17 Responses to “this is what my room looks like everyday”

  1. Holy Shit..
    How do you live in your room???
    I would go crazy!!!

  2. looks like my room too. lol.

  3. I’ve had my slob times. But I have recognized, that a messy room lends itself to a messy mind.

  4. Haha. All of your clothes still have tags on them x)

    Btw, You were so cute in Twilight! :]

  5. Damn, it is nice to know my room isn’t the only one that looks like that.

    I don’t think I would be that happy if I had to clean all the crap up either.

  6. Get a vacuum and just suck it all up, thats what I do πŸ˜€

    (then you press reverse and dump it all in you sister’s room)

  7. Oh look! Pressing the : and D buttons gives you the icon see:
    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  8. Holy mother father.
    If I were her I’d be pissed off too -_-

  9. Woah

    Yea, messy room, messy mind. πŸ˜›

  10. Dam man. ahahahha

  11. OMG!!!! But still looks beter than mine πŸ˜›

  12. that’s a wow. maybe wow is an understatement actually. do u need a super strong memory or smt to rem where to get ur stuff?!

  13. I wouldn’t be happy either! It doesn’t even look like a room, it looks like there were some kind of riot in a store!

  14. Has anybody told you that you look like a certain Taiwanese singer?
    You look just like him!! I swear..

  15. Wow! That’s a lot of stuff…XD

  16. Haha…Thats exactly what my room look like too…

  17. Haha, that looks like my room! (:
    My mum hates that ^^

Leave a Reply

 
